Blackmagic Design Holds a Live Production and Broadcast Press Conference Today

February 6, 20170 Comments

Blackmagic Design has some new toys to show the world today. If you want to be a part of the unveiling you can watch it on Youtube LiveStream HERE

Monday 6th of February PST for a press conference covering the latest technology and products for live production and broadcast!

When & Where

Los Angeles

12:00 pm PST

Monday 6th Feb 2017

New York

3:00 pm EST

Monday 6th Feb 2017

London

8:00 pm GMT

Monday 6th Feb 2017

Tokyo

5:00 am JST

Tuesday 7th Feb 2017

Sydney

7:00 am AEDT

Tuesday 7th Feb 2017

Cameras? Switchers? New recorders? Acquisitions? I have no idea I guess we will have to watch to find out.

Check out this cool new device called the Web Presenter just unveiled today!

Thanks for coming by! Please help support my site by using the links on this page or bookmark these from my favorite retailers, B&H, Adorama, Zacuto, Amazon.com & Think Tank Photo Using the links cost you nothing extra, but it helps offset the cost of running my blog. Thanks again for coming by eriknaso.com!

Interested in buying a new camera? Well I have a course on Lynda.com you should watch that will help you pick the right one for the job.

Filed in: Blackmagic Cinema CameraBlackmagic DesignBlackmagic Production Camera 4KFeatured Post
Tagged with:

About the Author ()

I'm a broadcast DP In San Diego. I enjoy sharing what I'm working on and testing new equipment. This blog is also part of giving back. I've learned so much from so many people.

Leave a Reply

Back to Top